Operations Planning Group and Contacts

Operations Planning Group

Nina Bisbee
Director, Facilities Services
nbisbee@crunchtimegraphics.net

President Kim Cassidy
kcassidy@crunchtimegraphics.net

Kari Fazio
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative Officer
kfazio@crunchtimegraphics.net

Cheryl Lynn Horsey
Chief Enrollment Officer and Acting Dean of the Undergraduate College
chorsey@crunchtimegraphics.net

Reggie Jones
Associate Dean of Health and Wellness
rjones@crunchtimegraphics.net

Beth Kotarski
Medical Services Director
bkotarski@crunchtimegraphics.net

Julia McLaughlin
Environmental Health and Safety Manager
jmclaughl1@crunchtimegraphics.net

Angie Sheets
Director of Residential Life
asheets@crunchtimegraphics.net

Contact: General

For general inquiries, please email info@crunchtimegraphics.net. A response and/or redirect to the relevant party will be expedited.

Contacts Related to Health, Safety, and Campus Life

Campus Safety
(610) 526-7911

Health and Wellness Center
610-526-7360

Undergraduate Dean's Office
610-526-5375
deansoffice@crunchtimegraphics.net

Residential Life
610-526-7331
reslife@crunchtimegraphics.net

Bryn Mawr College Dining Services
610-526-7400
emeal@crunchtimegraphics.net

Department of Transportation
610-526-7570
sgreen@crunchtimegraphics.net

Bookshop
(610) 526-5323
bookshop@crunchtimegraphics.net